Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We found a lovely Au Pair girl from your site we will be back again, Thank you!
Hayley, Australia


Angelina, Female Russian Au Pair From Russia



Angelina Au Pair Profile


Me

Me and little Artem

Happy new year

Me and my younger sister

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Mar 2020 Last Modified: 22 Mar 2020 Last Signed In: 02 Apr 2020
Added To 0 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 5 Times Has Sent 3 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Russian Au Pair from Balishikha in Russia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Angelina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Balishikha
Region: Moscow
Country: Russia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Russian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Russia
Speak Fluently: Russian
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - California - Los Angeles 91331
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 15 April 2020
Latest Date To Start: 15 September 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work au pair because it is a great opportunity to get international experience with children, learn the culture of the country and be part of it

My Interests:

I graduated from medical university, and now I work at the hospital. I 'm very kind, fun Easy to find common ground with people and children In my spare time I like to travel, go to movies, walk, meet friends and family

Family Letter:

I give children all my love and care Dear Host Family, I know nothing about you yet but I admire you because I feel thankful for giving me the opportunity to become a part of your family. I'd like to start my first letter to you with introducing myself. My name is Angelina. I am 23 years old. I live in Russia, Moscow. I studied at the medical university, and now I work as a doctor in a hospital.I live in a spacy flat with my family. There are 5people in my family, including my father, my mother, my sister, my brother and me. My parents are very caring and understanding. My mother is kind and intelligent. My father is serious and very gentle. My mother works as a military and dad is a pilot. Sister goes to school and little brother goes to kindergarten. Every member of our family has special duties about the house, include tidying up my room, watering plants, vacuuming, shopping for groceries and helping my mother with cooking. I helping my mother with my little brother and sister too. I wish to become an au pair because I love children very much and in future I'm want to be a chldrens doctor. I understand that it's a great responsibility to work with children. That is why getting international experience working with children is a huge and important knowledge in the futureAlso I want to develop my personality, to experience authentic American life in host family and to make lifelong friends abroad. As for my experience in caring of children, I would like to say that during my holidays and weekends for a long time I looked after the boy Vsevolod 6 years old and his litlle sister 1 year old . I also cared of Egor 4 years old. I spent a lot of time with children and that time was just great. I played with them, helped to do their homework, went for a walk , took them from schoo and kindgarten. I like to read tales for them, to teach them what is good and what is bad. Also I prepared meal for children and bath them. I like an active rest:travel, to go for a walk, to visit cinema, theatre, different exhibitions. In my opinion, the best way to relax and have fan is to spend time in open area. At the end I want to say that I like children very much and I'm sure they love me too. Whenever I'm with children I feel comfortable and forget about all problems. They can make me laugh. It seams to me that children are very interesting and funny. I'm looking forward to meet you, my dear future family!



MEMBER LOGIN
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very efficient and easy to use website, Keep up the good work!
Deborah, France