Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very effective site for finding an Au Pair!
Vibeke, Norway


Jessica, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Jessica Au Pair Profile


Host kids in the USA

Maisy, my host girl

Traveling with friends

Volunteering with rescued dogs

This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 Apr 2020 Last Modified: 14 Apr 2020 Last Signed In: 15 Apr 2020
Added To 1 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 38 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from El Salitre in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland for 9 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Jessica
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: El Salitre
Region: Distrito Capital
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: French, German
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Geneve - Geneve
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2020
Latest Date To Start: 28 February 2021
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I loved the first experience that I had so I would love do it again but in a new country. I want to learn a new language and about a different culture. I loved help to an american family with their kids. It was a beautiful experience sharing with them everyday and see how they were growing up. I like kids can learn new things and have new skills so I like take them to many places where they can learn more and develop all their abilities. I prefer outdoor activies like going to playground, to the museum or to the zoo, but I am good preparing indoor activites as painting, doing crafts or challenging them with learning games. Your family can truly rely on me about caring your children!!

My Interests:

I am respectful, easy going, open-minded and responsible person. I can adapt easily to new changes. I am pretty active and dynamic so I like to be doing different things all the time and I understand that kids have a lot energy so that won't be problem for me. I am very patient and calm when I have a difficult situation so I can handle it in the best way During the weekdays, I go to the gym after my job. On the weekends I love travelling or doing any kind of outdoor activity like hiking or camping in the sorrounding of my city. There are a nice mountains and views close to Bogota. I love volunteering too, so I help with foundations that rescue maltreated and abandoned dogs. When I stay at home I like watching Netflix series, dancing, reading or I take online courses

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, I am Jessica, I am 25 years old, and I am from Bogota-Colombia. I was au pair in Seattle, United States for one year in 2016 and it was an amazing and enriching experience for me. I had to come back to my home country to finish my bachelor degree in hotel and tourism management and since then I have been working in Bogota. However, I am ready to start a new adventure with an amazing family again. I love travelling, volunteering and caring for children, so then, Au pair program is perfect for me. I can't wait to meet my new host family in Europe!!! Warm regards, Jessica.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very efficient and easy to use website, Keep up the good work!
Deborah, France