Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark


Mary jean, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Mary jean Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 14 Apr 2020 Last Modified: 14 Apr 2020 Last Signed In: 18 Apr 2020
Added To 1 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 9 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Dacudao in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Denmark for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Mary jean
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Dacudao
Region: Davao del Sur
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 95 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Denmark
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Philippines - Davao del Sur - Dacudao
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, Filipino
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2020
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an Au Pair because I want to experience working abroad and meeting new people that I will treat as my family as well. I want to experience living with a happy and good family abroad.

My Interests:

I am a God-fearing person. I always put God in the center of my life because I believe that he will be the one who will guide and protect me in everything I do. I am also friendly, and happy person. I want everybody to be happy whenever we are together so that as much as I can, I could help them ease the problems they experience by just putting a smile on their face. I will surely guarantee that If ever I get the chance to meet new people, they will enjoy my company and there will be no dull moments. Before going to bed, I make sure that I already accomplish my everyday work assignments, I am a morning kind of person so I used to wake up as early as 5:30AM. I love to play badminton and I love to eat any foods. I dislike to eat bitter taste foods.

Family Letter:

To the dearest family whom I will soon be with, I would be so overwhelmed if ever i get the chance to work with you. I assure you that I will treat your family as my own family as well. I am very sure that you will enjoy my company since I am very friendly and most of all honest. I will make sure that if ever I get to watch over your children I will take good care of them with the same care I give to my self and to my family. I grew up in a family member of 7, I have a one older brother and three sisters . We are five sibling in the family, I am the fourth one. All of my siblings got married early so now I am the one whose left unmarried and I have 8 nieces over all. I am now 26 years old, I've graduated college taking up Business Administration Management Major in Marketing, now I currently work as Sales and Marketing Coordinator in one of the Real Estate Developer here in the Philippines. Even though my current job is good, I am still looking forward to earn more so that I can be able to sustain the needs of my family as I was the one whose been single I will be the bread winner of the family now. My friend was the one who introduced me to apply in AU PAIR because she have an experienced working as an AU PAIR in Denmark. She told me regarding with this job because she also want to experienced as an AU PAIR. I had an experience taking care of my nieces since when they are still infant until growing up, I love taking care of them because I love kids, I am happy when there's a kid at home, our house would feels so empty if there's no kids inside, that's why sometimes when i go to work in the city which is too far from work I missed them a lot. Currently I'm living independently alone in the city and its too far from home I get to spend more time with my family and nieces during Christmas. My family is my strength aside from God. Everything that I work hard for , It is because of my family. I want my family to feel how much I care for them and how much I love them. I am hard working when it comes to job assignments because I want my employer to be satisfied with the services i made. Even if it requires me to take risk for my self, I would willingly do what is good for the person I work with. I do not want conflicts when it comes to work. As much as I can, I will embrace the task given to me with all my heart. I will make sure that at the end of my duty I get to make my employer happy with the task that they gave me and I would love to hear from them that they still long to work with me again in the near future. This would be a great opportunity for me to work with you because it is really my long time dream to work abroad to be able to support the needs of my family here in our place. I am hoping and looking forward to work with the most lovely family soon. Thank you in advance and May God Bless us All. Truly yours, Mary jean Diaya,



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Really good! I have found what i was looking for in no time, Thank you!
Andreea Iuliana, Romania