Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Angie, Female Mexican Au Pair From Mexico



Angie Au Pair Profile


Singing :D

Some students :D

After school :d

Canadian cousins

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Apr 2009 Last Modified: 29 Apr 2009 Last Signed In: 07 Feb 2010
Added To 4 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 25 Times Has Sent 31 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 35 year old Female Mexican Au Pair from Jalapa Enriquez in Mexico, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France, Germany, United Kingdom, United States for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Angie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Jalapa Enriquez
Region: Veracruz
Country: Mexico

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Mexican
Age: 35
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Mexico
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: France, Germany, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: British
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2009
Latest Date To Start: 30 June 2009
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'd love to be an au pair coz first of all i DO LOVE babies and children. I do have all tha patience and love to take care of them. Secondly, becouse I have already worked with children as a language teacher and i found it quite funny... I discovered children like me and coz besides that i wanna teach them my culture and my language as well as learning theirs. Besides that im willing to help in some chores at home.

My Interests:

Im very responsible, funny, flexible, adjustable, and hardworking mexican girl. I do love children and enjoy playing with them pretty much. I do love walking and knowing different places, and different cultures and people and share what im and what i know. xD

Family Letter:

Dear family, If u are looking for an older sister for ur children, i can be the option, i love playing with my brothers.and i took care of one when he was a newborn to help my mother. Mexican people detaches from the rest of the world families coz we are use to have very close relationships among our relatives and family. I can take care of your children coz I have already done it and did it with planty of love and CARE. I can cook some dishes baically vegetables and meat biased. I can take them to different museums, parks to know interesting things in the place. i can share some mexican stories, mexican songs and i will give your children great moments coz they will be happy and will learn funny stuff such as making handcrafts, spanish, some culture, dancing mexican rithyms, and so forth. In the case of babies, im aware there is not too much to do, but they also need some excercise, physicomotor development, babies need to have an appropriate recognition of the world according to their ages, music as well, etc. My experience with older children is the next: I worked as an english teacher for children here in México, so i know how to make them feel happy :D and entertained. Believe me: im a honest girl who wants to help a family by doing something i love doing that is being around children and babies. Im aware of the risks that they can have but i will definitely avoid any risk for ur treasures. I took the time to write this coz u need to get an idea of what im. so i'd appreciate if u read it and drop me a line xD. Note: I DO NOT have a driver licence, but i can drive in case u need a driver i can get the licence, and i'll need some practice in the city to start getting to know it before i take ur children to the places u want me to take them, just let me know to fix that requirement. Regards xx Angie



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Works very well... nicely laid out site and easy to use, I found a family in no time!
Emily, Canada