Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks to your website we found our new Au Pair in no time what so ever, Thanks!
Rahul, United Kingdom


Emmanuel, Male Mexican Au Pair From Mexico



Emmanuel Au Pair Profile


My Girlfriend and I

Me taking care of Elizabeth

Me in Rome

Me in Canada

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 15 Nov 2009 Last Modified: 10 Feb 2011 Last Signed In: 19 Apr 2011
Added To 2 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 15 Times Has Sent 4 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 33 year old Male Mexican Au Pair from Jalapa Enriquez in Mexico, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, Austria, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, United Kingdom for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Emmanuel
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Jalapa Enriquez
Region: Veracruz
Country: Mexico

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Mexican
Age: 33
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: Yes
I Have A Passport From: Mexico
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Australia, Austria, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Italy - Lazio - Roma
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 4 April 2011
Latest Date To Start: 18 September 2011
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I really like children! I have babysat my sister and my cousin since they were born and like to write and illustrate stories for them I also enjoy playing with children. I would like to travel and learn about another culture, and I think being an Au Pair would be a great experience! I would like be become a Big brother in Europe for a year, please contact me!

My Interests:

I am a really nice person, very sociable, creative and kind. I am full of energy, always willing to experiment and do new things. I am a smiley person, really good with children and dedicated to my education and career Graphic Design. I believe that communication is the most important thing between humans and I see images as the must viable method to communicate. For that reason, I also like to write stories for children with illustrations to help them understand and share with them methods to illustrate for kids. I like sports, I have years of experience in a lot of diferent sports and I like to try new ones whenever I can. I like food from all of the world, and I would like to learn how to cook more foods. My hobbies are photography and travelling. I like to meet people and be involved in cultural exchanges.I like following the news around the world, as I like to be an informed person. Hopefully I will learn a lot in the Au Pair program, and will become a Graphic Designer within the next ten years, after I graduate from University.

Family Letter:

Dear Family I am an honest, friendly and caring person! I really like playing and learning with Children. Let me tell you a little bit about myself: I went to an English immersion school when I was younger, so my English language skills are quite good. I have played soccer all my life and have played on a state team, which was a lot of fun. I really like playing sports, and teaching children to play sports and games. I studied Law for nearly three years in University, and now I am studying Graphic Design, which is my biggest passion. I really enjoy art and design and hope to make it my profession one day. I also play a little Guitar and love Music, especially old music. I like to write and illustrate short children's stories, and read them to my sister and cousin. I would really like to travel and work abroad and become a big brother in Europe for a year. I am part of an Au Pair couple so we are hoping for a family that accepts a couple, but we would also be open to working with different families in the same area. We are open to talking about any situation- please contact me! Best wishes, Emmanuel



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site! I have find a family from here and I will be working this summer as Au Pair. Thank you!
Ivanna, Ukraine