Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Boulogne Billancourt, France



Moran Family Profile


Eating fruits in our garden

With their previous aupair

This Family Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 28 Mar 2008 Last Modified: 11 Jul 2012 Last Signed In: 03 Sep 2012
Added To 52 Favourites Family Signed In 74 Times Been Sent 227 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a French family living in Boulogne Billancourt, France we currently have 2 children aged between 8 and 10 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and a little French and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 9 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Moran Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Boulogne Billancourt
Region: Ile de France
Country: France

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: French
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 8 - 10 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: Yes
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: French
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 24 July 2012
Latest Date To Start: 15 October 2012
Be Required To Work For: 9 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 80 Euros
Hours Per Week: 15-20 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 60 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

I live alone with my 2 kids, a 8 year old boy and a 10 year-old girl. I need someone who can look after them when Iím at work. They both go to school from 9 am to 4:30 pm, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. You will need to pick them up at school at 4.30 pm possibly 6 pm and look after them until dinner they normally have lessons to work on and possibly prepare dinner. Youíll also need to look after them on Wednesdays when they're not in school and need to be taken to their sports activities. Week-ends are completely free. I'm looking for someone who cares for children, playful and responsible at the same time.

Family Description:

Iím 55, owner of a small computer company based in Paris. My wife and I are separated. She lives nearby. Our house is not exactly in Paris but very nearby. The Tube metro reaches our town and there's also 2 different train stations that will take you to the center of Paris St Lazare and Montparnasse in less than 20 minutes. My kids are very nice, smart and very gentle. I have travelled a lot in my life. Left home in the South of France when I was 17 to study and live in Paris. After my graduation I moved to the USA where I lived for 6 years. I also lived 4 years in England, spent some time in Brazil and also spent a year, right after I got married backpacking around the world visiting 15 countries. I speak fluent French, English, Spanish, Portuguese and some German and a little bit of various other languages. Having lived abroad for over 10 years, I can easily relate to foreigners.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear you, We're a nice family. As you will see from my description, I have traveled and lived abroad for many years. I now live alone with my two lovely children, in a nice surrounding just 3 miles outside Paris. We have a nice house with a little garden and yet we're less just half a mile from the town center., and 20 minutes away from the center of Paris. You will have a big bedroom, in a private section of the house with your own entrance through the garage. The house has all the modern commodities : Fast Internet Wifi connexion, Wide flat screen TV, recent Dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, large fridge you can also have your own, and large separate freezer. You'll be able to use my car to pick the kids in school, take them to their sports activities on Weednesdays mostly afternoon, run errands and for short distances trip. Since I own my company, I can be flexible on schedule, when you have appointments that conflict with the kid's schedule. If you'd like to discuss this further, you can contact me on skipe at denismo7777. I look forward to hearing from you soon.



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a really nice family in a short time.thank you easyaupair.com.
amy , Norway