Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Malaga, Spain



Nelson Family Profile


Judith

This Family Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 28 Aug 2013 Last Modified: 11 Apr 2018 Last Signed In: 11 Apr 2018
Added To 15 Favourites Family Signed In 27 Times Been Sent 49 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a South African family living in Malaga, Spain we currently have 1 child aged 8 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States that can speak fluent English, Spanish and a little English, French, Spanish and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 12 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Nelson Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Malaga
Region: Andalucia
Country: Spain

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: South African
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 8 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Nationality: Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chinese, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Eastern European, Filipino, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Lebanese, Luxembourgian, Moroccan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Singaporean, Slovenian, South African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Welsh, Yugoslavian
Au Pair Must Speak: English, Spanish
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English, French, Spanish
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 14 April 2018
Latest Date To Start: 31 May 2018
Be Required To Work For: 12 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 50 Euros
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 40 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

I expect the aupair to dress my daughter in the morning, take her to school. Collect my daughter from school, take her to her activities in the afternoon. Assist with home-work. Fun activities: the park, to the beach, play with her, read to her, take her to play dates with her friends, her friends parties, babysit on occasion. Someone mature enough to take care of her if I am travelling. Someone who is patient and kind. Aupair must be willing to travel with the family on occasion. The aupair will be given time off every week. Aupair should be confident, self-thinker, responsible, trustworthy, safety conscious, experienced, creative, happy, positive person, love children, patient, kind, caring, smiling, attention to detail is important, know how to prepare simple healthy meals, love the outdoors, clean, tidy, respectful, organised person with a zest for life.

Family Description:

I am a single mom with two kids, one aged 23 who is self sufficient, and studies at the university. And an 8 year old who the aupair will take care of. My 8 year old goes to school during the day and has activities four days a week.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear AUPAIR, I am looking for a live in aupair for my 8 year old daughter. My daughter speaks both English and Spanish fluently. The Aupair should be well presented, organised, artistic, well-spoken, kind, caring, patient, trustworthy, positive, energetic, responsible and honest. Willing to paint, draw, watch movies, speak english, help with homework, make light meals, go to kids parties / playdates, extramural school activities, play tennis / table tennis / go to the park, go to the beach, cycle, dance, sing, play dress up and be happy... and all the things little girls love. We live in Malaga, on the Costa do sol. We are easy-going, friendly and pleasant people. I will be happy to show you around Malaga and give you information on places to go and people you can meet to make your stay as comfortable as possible. You will be required to do light household chores, to to ensure that the child's room and bathroom is also kept neat and tidy. You will be required to do light administration regarding the child. Filing, capturing weekly/ monthly expenses of the child. You will be free three evenings a week, Saturday 1/2 day and every Sunday for the whole day. The rate is 450 per month. Your accommodation, two meals a day, and transport related to the child will be provided for. We love cooking and eat delicious, healthy meals. Please advise any specific eating requirements in advance. You will need to provide all your own personal toiletries. When you are able to start? We would be delighted to have you as a part of our family and will make your stay comfortable and treat you very well. Looking forward to having you as part of our family. Judith



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Good website, I found a fantastic family. Thanks!
Armine, Spain