Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Mrs Kevill,

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Wichita 67201, United States

Adams Family Profile

Date Registered: 22 Jul 2016 Last Modified: 22 Jul 2016 Last Signed In: 26 Jul 2016
Added To 12 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 103 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a American family living in Wichita 67201, United States we currently have 3 children aged between 2 and 5 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Adams Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Wichita 67201
Region: Kansas
Country: United States

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: American
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 3
Children Ages: 2 - 5 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Either
Earliest Date To Start: 26 July 2016
Latest Date To Start: 30 July 2016
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 18 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 300 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 5-10 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 19 - 30 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: No

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

I need honest aupair that will love my kid and take good care of them

Family Description:

We are a loving family that live in the US, and we are very friendly and kind and we need a good aupair that will be honest kind and caring and very responsible as well

Au Pair Letter:

We are a family from USA, My name is Micheal Brown Adams while my wife name is Toke Adams, We have just 3 kids which there names are Ann and Dan and kevin, Ann is 6 years old while Dan is 2 and kevin is 4, Our contact address is 818 south Market Wichita Kansas, 67211 I'm 40 years old, a widow, My wife died of Cancer 1 years ago. My wife is a Nurse, while am a business man, I always busy at work that is why i need someone like you in our Household, because i am the only one left at home with the kids. We got one wonderful dog, she is a Chihuahua pup and her name is Jada. don't be freak out if i call Jada baby, because she is my baby too and i treat her with love and care like my kids. You don't have to worry am sure you are going to get along with her and my kids too because they are all friendly and like meeting new people. We are looking for someone who likes to do their own thing and doesn't have a problem staying home, I need a very good, honest, caring, understanding and God fearing Au pair Nanny for my kids and my pup. Am in need of a Nanny because our Nanny had to go back to her country last year November because her mother was very sick and her attention was needed. She stayed with us for 7 months. I close very later from work and ever since our Nanny left my kids have been staying with my mother and my younger sister Tammy always take care of my kids because she lives with my mom and she stays about 3 hours drive and Jada will be the only one left at home after i left for work, but i will like my kids to be staying with us because my sister is kind of busy with her part time study in business management, so i will like to know if you are interested in taking care of my kids and the pup while i am off to work. Your Duties is to take the kids to school and bringing them back home, play with them and Jada, go to museums, zoo, aquarium, playground, watching movies, prepare/serving the snacks and foods, you can use my car to pick them, you can attend a driving school over here if you can't drive, am also ready to assist you if you wish to go attend English school in other to improve your English standard level. You will be staying with us when you get here, You will have your Private Room which will have Bathroom/Toilet, Television, Air-Conditional and Internet Computer. You will have access to the Internet and a Telephone at home to get in touch with your friends and love ones. You will be having Saturdays and Sundays as your off days while i will be at home to take care of the kids, you will be having all the privacy you want, so to enable you have enough time for yourself. As for your salary, I will be willing to pay you $1950 Monthly and a pocket fee of $200 weekly which I suppose should be enough for your primary needs and that does not include you to pay any taxes, after when i see that you work very well i shall increase your salary. My kids and jada i believe will be keeping you entertained at home during the days! we do not require babysitting as you see the kids is grown up...hehe just like they always say, which means that you are free to enjoy these as you wish. On your days off you can enjoy the Sun on one of the many beautiful beaches just a short drive away. We also have a summer house by the lake which we would like you to spend some time with us in. I'll like to know how long you can work for my family because completely it depends on how long you would like to work here with me but left to me, I do not intend to see you off in the next 1-3 years, I really would need your services. I need someone who is Honest, Caring, Trustworthy, Loving, Affectionate, Concerned, Understanding, friendly and Who loves Kids, i want to play a role of a real mother to my kids because they are all i have. Note that you have nothing to worry about because you will be treated like one of the family member, all i need from you is that you take good care of my kids as your attitude towards them will go a long way in future.. I will like to ask some Question in regard to move forward with the processing which i will like you to Answer while writing me back in your next message to me. QUESTIONS 1. Current Occupation/Country Residence? 2. How many Years of experience do you have as an AU PAIR/Nanny? 3. How was the last family with like? 4. Do you have much experience with kidís ? 5. Do you have a qualification ? 6. Do you smoke/ Drink ? 7. Have you ever traveled overseas? 8. Can you speak English, cook and Drive? 9. What do you like doing most and what you don't like? 10. When are you willing to start? Once again, I can assure you that when you come you will be treated like one family and you will be very happy to work with my family. I will be more than happy if you are willing to join my family..Well i believe with this letter you definitely know much about my family so if you think you have interest in my family and got this attractive, that our family is a kind of family you are looking for don't Hesitate to reply me asap, Thanks have a nice and Wonderful day, Stay Blessed till i read back from you. Mr Michral Brown Adams

British Au Pair

I have found a family to stay with from your website! Thanks.
Laura, Germany