Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Rome, Italy

Guadagnolo Family Profile

Here we are!

Holiday in Paris

In Piazza Navona

This Family Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 01 Oct 2016 Last Modified: 01 Oct 2016 Last Signed In: 01 Oct 2016
Added To 12 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 91 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Italian family living in Rome, Italy we currently have 2 children aged between 8 and 12 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 1 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Guadagnolo Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Rome
Region: Lazio
Country: Italy

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 8 - 12 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Nationality: American, Australian, British, Canadian, Irish, New Zealander, Scots, Scottish, Welsh
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 2 October 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 March 2017
Be Required To Work For: 1 - 3 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 60 Euros
Hours Per Week: 20-25 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 29 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: No

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We are looking for a native english speaker and we do not really have special requirements apart from non smoking. at least at home. As said before this is the first time we look for an au pair so not sure what to say we would like you to become a part of the family and so we hope t you will build a nice relationship with our daughters. We will be happy to tell you about italian culture and language and food and that you will do the same with your culture. We do not expect you to do household chores just keep your room in order. In generalwe do not eat at home at lunch but we try to have dinner together and we cook italian, we do not expect to cook but you are welcomed to help and we will be happy to tell you about italian cousine. If you have any special dietary requirements this is not a problem but you may need to prepare your meals yourself in same occasions. Having a driving licence is a plus but not strictly needed.

Family Description:

We live in Rome in the EUR area in the south part of Rome. Like most people in Italy we live in an apartment and we have recently restructured it to add a room for hosting an au pair. Our daily routine is quite simple the kids go to school and are back one at 4 PM and the other at 2 PM in the afternoon they have some after school activities and we are busy arounfd them

Au Pair Letter:

Dear au pair, we are a family of four people wife and husband and two kids from Italy. Our kids two daughters of 8 and 11 are growing and we think it would be very good for them to be exposed to people of different culture. we also consider very important for them to learn/improve English and this would be your main task. This is the first time we look for an au pair so we are not sure about how to arrange a number of thing but we hope we can address this together. We live of Rome in a nice and quite neighborhood it is a residential area not very far from the centre of the city. Our first daughter is very fond for ballet while the younger one loves to... talk a lot! Stefi wife is a teacher and a cake designer in her spare time. Alf husband works in a big company in Rome. Our daughters speak some english not much and the same goes for Stefi. Alf is quite fluent. Our daily routine is always quite busy trying to match all the different needs of work, school, after school activties.. etc.

American Au Pair

Its a very nice site and easy to use, I come back when again to use your services!
Melanie, Germany