Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




It is a very good site and easy to find an Au Pair Thanks!
Patricia, Spain

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Roma, Italy

Sartirana Family Profile

Bianca e Federico

This Family Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 07 Mar 2017 Last Modified: 07 Mar 2017 Last Signed In: 04 Apr 2017
Added To 5 Favourites Family Signed In 2 Times Been Sent 51 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Italian family living in Roma, Italy we currently have 2 children aged between 2 and 4 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 9 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Sartirana Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Roma
Region: Lazio
Country: Italy

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 2 - 4 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: Yes
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Nationality: American, British, Irish
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 10 March 2017
Latest Date To Start: 31 March 2017
Be Required To Work For: 9 - 18 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 60 Euros
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 26 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We're looking for someone to help us with the management of the house and with the two little kids, for around 5 hours a day, most of all after 4 PM. That's why we'd you to have familiarity and, possibly, experience with children of their age. You'll have to feed them, diaper changing and bathing them. We'd also love to have some conversations with you in English every day in order to improve our skills. You'll have your own room with bathroom just for you. Certainly we believe dialogue is the best way to live happily together, then we will always be available to talk about anything!

Family Description:

We are a young couple, we got married on 10.11.12. We met studying cinema, and now we work in media communication, having started a company by our selves. I'm 29 years old, my husband Federico is 36 years old and we have two funny little kids, Beatrice and Ludovico 18 months and 3 years. ...Yes, We know every parent says his child is the smartest, funniest, most awesome and everything... but We do think they are! : We are two guys very sociable, fond of art and cinema. We are two serious and responsible persons, but we also like to have fun in a healthy way. We have traveled a lot, but in this moment of our lives we are focusing more on our family and our job. We founded our own communication and video production company. We live in Rome in a very beautiful and quiet neighborhood full of young families, in the south of the city, 15 minutes by car from the seaside. That doesn't mean we're out of the city, because we're also 10 minutes by car far from the metro B and the "EUR", a very beautiful and famous area rich in modern architecture. However, the very centre of the city is reachable with public transport.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear au pair, we are a young family. We live in Rome, in a residential area which is not central but well connected with the center. We are about 15 minutes drive from the sea. We have a big house, on 3 floors and an office, with a garden and a beautiful park very close. Besides italian, we can also speak english and spanish. We'd love to accommodate you in order to have an experience of cultural exchange both for us and for our children, and we want to embrace you as a part of our family.

American Au Pair

Great site! Found work almost immediately! I definately recommend this site to anyone who wants to travel and learn about different countries, while talking care of children!
Danielle, Canada