Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Au Pair / Nanny Job In London, United Kingdom



Neale Family Profile


EDO AND TILLY

GIORGIO AND YUKI

This Family Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 31 Jul 2018 Last Modified: 31 Jul 2018 Last Signed In: 31 Jul 2018
Added To 5 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 118 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in London, United Kingdom we currently have 3 children aged between 9 and 14 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Italy that can speak fluent Italian and a little English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 9 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Neale Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: London
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 3
Children Ages: 9 - 14 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Italy
Au Pair Nationality: Italian
Au Pair Must Speak: Italian
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 26 August 2018
Latest Date To Start: 30 September 2018
Be Required To Work For: 9 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 150 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 34 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Our current au pair, Silvia, has been with us for three years and I know is reluctantly moving on to pursue a different career. She has been incredibly happy living with us and is completely a part of our family and always will be. The daily routine will be something like this: Breakfast with kids at 7.15 and take kids to school at 8am by car. You will be home by about 9am and then will only need to make beds, tidy a little etc and take Yuki for a nice walk of 1 to 1.5 hours. Once you have done this, you will be free until you need to pick Tilly and Edo up at 4pm in the car. After school you may need to take the kids to a club or activity or bring them straight home. Once home you will need to prepare them a well balanced meal and help them a little with homework. Sometimes their friends come for a play too so may be at our house. Luca and I are home from work by about 8pm. We will need you to babysit once or twice a week in the evenings. Usually it is no more than once a week though. In the holidays you will be needed to look after the kids all day but we will always help you find fun activities which you can do with them like trampolining, theme parks or go ape high ropes. Most importantly we really need our au pair to be a fun, young at heart person who can enjoy being with the kids and who the kids can enjoy being with. I only work 4 days a week so generally Fridays you will not need to work, It may be that on occasion I do need to go to work on a Friday so most of all we need someone who can be flexible to do this. Our au pair always has the extremely big bedroom on the top floor of the house it's bigger than our bedroom!. You have to share the bathroom with the children but you do have your own roof terrace! We have had a nanny for 9 years who we still see and count as one of the family as well as 4 au pairs, all of whom have left for really good reasons and who we have kept in contact with. We have been incredibly fortunate to have found like minded au pairs who have fitted within our family perfectly and hopefully our new au pair will be no different.

Family Description:

Hi, My name is Alison and my husband is Luca. We are a relaxed and fun family living in Queens Park in London with 3 kids, Giorgio 14, Edoardo Edo 11 and Matilda Tilly 8 and a lovely cockerpoo dog named Yuki. Luca is Italian and I also speak Italian. Giorgio is a sport-mad mainly rugby teenager and quite quiet. He loves to play a game or two of cards or a board game though. He also particularly loves his little sister but would never admit it. Edo is a deep thinking 11 year old. He loves books and science and is also extremely fond of Tilly. Tilly is still the baby of the family who loves her brothers and loves to play Sylvannian families, making dens, drama and playing the ukelele. Yuki the dog is cheeky and playful and absolutely adorable. Queens Park is a lovely area of London in Zone 2. Tilly and Edo go to school in Camden which is about a 15 -20 minute drive away. We do, therefore, need someone who is willing to drive our car although of course we can get you a few lessons before you start to ensure you are confident. Giorgio is more independent and generally goes to school on his own but may need picking up on occasions. Whilst the kids are at school you will need to be Yuki's best friend she will be at your side all the time and you will take her for walks and play with her. You will also need to do a little housework like making beds and tidying . We have a cleaner three times a week so you are not expected to do any significant cleaning.

Au Pair Letter:

We are looking for an au pair who can become part of our family and who loves dogs. We are friendly, easygoing and generous and have had good experiences with all of our au pairs so far.



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a great Au Pair job in no time what so ever. I now look forward to working in London, Thanks!
Seda, Turkey