Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thank you for this site, I have a new Au pair and she was very easy to find on here, Thank you!
Charlie, Australia

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Cuneo, Italy

Massano Family Profile


Achille with mum

Family with grandma and bro

This Family Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Nov 2018 Last Modified: 20 Nov 2018 Last Signed In: 14 Jan 2019
Added To 7 Favourites Family Signed In 7 Times Been Sent 15 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Italian family living in Cuneo, Italy we currently have 1 child aged 0 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Australia, Bermuda, British Virgin Isls, Canada, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Isle of Wight, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 9 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Massano Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cuneo
Region: Piedmont
Country: Italy

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Live In: Countryside
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 0 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Australia, Bermuda, British Virgin Isls, Canada, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Isle of Wight, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Nationality: Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Welsh
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 January 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 May 2019
Be Required To Work For: 9 - 18 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 100 Euros
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 19 - 25 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We are looking for au pair because grandparents are old and can not help us with Achilles. The au pair should helps us with Achille in the morning to prepare him for the kindergarten take him from kindergarten in mid-afternoon and take care of him until we get home during the day when all the family is out we would like she helps us to taking care of the house as well. We are thinking the au pair could be considered Achille's elder sister and we wish she will becomes the point person for him as we are. We are very open minded to embracing new cultures and new people, the presence of au pair will also be a great opportunity to share habits and customs, to improve our English and teach her Italian language.

Family Description:

We are Cristina mom Marco dad and Achille who is 9 months, there is also another son in the family Marco again, he doesn't live with us, but with his girlfriend. We live in a small village in Piedmont northern Italy, in an independent villa with a big garden. Home is one hour far by car from the sea, from the mountains, from the big city Turin and few minutes far from the magnificent hills called Langhe, lands of the best wines and truffles. We have two cats in the house and two big Saint Bernard dogs in the garden. Our day starts when Achille wakes up. I work for an international company, mainly to Turin. Cristina instead works not far from home she often goes by walk, she is an accountant, Achilles goes to kindergarten when we are at work. We are very open people, we like to meet new cultures and new people. We lived for 4 years in India and Thailand, I moved there for work. We love traveling and discovering new places. Our hobbies are music Marco plays saxophone and reading books. We speak English and French as well and of course Italian which is our mother tongue.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear au pair we are looking you to take care of our little Achille, we are open to ambrace new culture and new people, we would ike you are a memeber family, a big sister of Achille and you will be the point persone for him. We are a caring family and we can't wait to start that amazing adventure.

British Au Pair

Good site! Have been contacted by some wonderful families Thank you, Will use this site again.
Maja, Macedonia