Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Rubi, Spain

Ramos Family Profile

Our family

This Family Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 04 Feb 2019 Last Modified: 04 Feb 2019 Last Signed In: 04 Feb 2019
Added To 5 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 13 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Spanish family living in Rubi, Spain we currently have 2 children aged between 2 and 4 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 3 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Ramos Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Rubi
Region: Catalonia
Country: Spain

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Live In: Small Town
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 2 - 4 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Nationality: American, British, Canadian, Irish
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 May 2019
Latest Date To Start: 9 June 2019
Be Required To Work For: 3 - 3 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 70 Euros
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 50 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We would need you to be working: Mon - Friday: 7:30am - 3:30pm Your main tasks: - Prepare breakfast for the boys - Get them dressed - Have fun with them we have a LOT of toys, but would also like to have someone who can mix learning with playtime - Lunch Plus 2 weekend evenings per month could be a Friday or Saturday - Evening meal - Bath time - Bed time stories Other tasks will include light cleaning tidying toys, loading the dishwasher etc. We have a cleaner who comes once a week so you won't be asked to do much at all. We want to ensure you are comfortable and most importantly happy whilst living with us. You will have a downstairs bedroom next to a toilet and full use of our main bathroom, kitchen, lounge, garden etc. We usually shop online each week and will be happy to buy any food you request and are welcome to eat with us as a family or on your own, as you prefer! Some weekends during the summer we might go away as family. We love to visit the beach, the mountains and we would love for you to join us, but this is not mandatory .

Family Description:

We live on the outskirts of Barcelona 30 mins by train in a small city surrounded by mountains and countryside. Our house is in a quiet and safe neigbourhood about a 10 minute bus ride from the centre. We have a garden with a small adventure park and a temporary swimming pool in the summer. We spend a lot of time outside enjoying the good weather, bbq's and playing with the children. Mum and Dad both work full time, and need assistance to look after the boys during the day during the school holidays. The boys are awake and up around 7.30 each day and we are looking for help with breakfast and getting them ready for the day. We leave for work by 8am Monday-Friday. Mum arrives home 3pm each day to take care of our sons. Dad gets home about 7.30 each day. During the weekends we love to do things as a family, being outdoors and having fun.

Au Pair Letter:

We are a friendly and caring bilingual family looking to welcome an au pair into our home. Our two young boys are 4 and 2. They are kind, energetic and love to play and learn. We are looking for someone to join our family and to help look after our sons. We would love someone who is motivated in assisting with the development of their English language skills in a safe and fun environment. If you are responsible, have experience looking after children and can provide references and are looking for an active and warm family, we'd love to hear from you!

American Au Pair

Easy, Simple and Fast... The best Au Pair site! I have found my family in 2 days flat! Thank You.
Diana, Hungary