Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Manchester, United Kingdom

Owen Family Profile


One Big Family

This Family Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 24 Jul 2019 Last Modified: 26 Jul 2019 Last Signed In: 26 Jul 2019
Added To 7 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 79 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a German family living in Manchester, United Kingdom we currently have 1 child aged 4 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Owen Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Manchester
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: German
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 4 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: Yes
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: Yes
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Either
Earliest Date To Start: 29 July 2019
Latest Date To Start: 23 September 2019
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 18 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 550 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 15-20 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 50 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

The Au pair to take care of my son Douglas and help out as well with duties which include: •Bathing and dressing Douglas •Taking him to/from school when we are away. •Entertaining and supervising him during play to prevent any form of accident. •Preparing simple meals for him and helping out in the kitchen during cooking as well as cleaning up dishes and packing up food into the refrigerator after meal. • Cleaning the kitchen after cooking. •Tidying up their things putting away toys in the basket at the end of the day. •Folding his clothes and putting them away after washing. Put him to bed when it’s bed time. It is also of important that the au pair must not wait to be told on what to do constantly. It is expected that she should take our home as hers and apply the same principles as though it were her home as well. You will have your own room, free use of unlimited wifi, a transportation and free access to everywhere in the house. We will pay the €380 per month which is the standard allowance for au pair as well as provide all basic food, accommodation, petrol for the week and toiletries, - basics like shampoo, conditioner, soap etc. The au pair will be working 6 hours a day, and a day in the week free as well especially over the weekend this can be agreed upon as to whether Saturday or Sunday. We will be delighted to have you in our family and we hope that you see us also as family

Family Description:

I am a single Dad to Douglas I’m a German in a relationship with a German. We are unmarried we are very easy going people and ease to please. We live separately from each other but visit each other every other week. We live two and a half hours apart by road. We travel to different cities quite often as my partner is into property management. Douglas is an adorable and easy going child who does not present any challenges. He is very healthy, alert and has never been ill since birth. Every day is a normal day for us as we take things easy and are very much flexible with time. We shuffle between two places of residences of which both are fully equipped with play grounds directly in front of the houses. Douglas is attending kindergarten which is two minutes walk from the house from 7:30 to 14:00 hours. We are happy and fun loving family.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear au pair, am really a nice and friendly and have really appreciate every au pairs that I have had and shared good and memorable experiences with that will remain in my heart forever. I have to trust you, especially with Douglas. I will show you my Country and will be willing to teach you my Mother tongue. Am looking forward to having you in our home.

American Au Pair

Thanks to Easyaupair.com I found a Great family to work for so it's time to leave this great site, I will be back in the future!
Laura, United Kingdom